Its a Double Flop!!!


When I saw LeBron James and David West pull-off the Double Flop in game 4, I had a similar reaction to Double Rainbow guy.

” A Double Flop…Oh My God…What Does This Mean?!?!?”

It was amazing, stupid, and funny at the same damn time. I was fascinated! If you haven’t seen it yet, peep the video…

Here I am, rewinding with my DVR, emotional and crying. In awe of this foolishness, thinking I’ve seen a once in a lifetime event. So imagine my disappointment when I find out this is not the first double flop in the history of NBA basketball.

Vibe officially killed….

Raja Bell and Manu Ginobilli do The Tango….

Omer Asik and Kyle Korver pull off The Domino…

Kevin Martin and Derek Fisher pull off The Synchronized Flop…the technique is amazing

The flopping is out of hand, but it does make for an interesting drinking game. A shot for every flop…..hmmmm….intriguing indeed.

On 2nd thought, scratch that idea. With all of the flopping in these games, I’m likely to get alcohol poisoning…I’m good.

Hopefully we can get some bball tonight, MINUS The Actor’s Studio.

– N.D. Face

About N.D. Face

Blogger and lover of ALL things related to and about the game of basketball.

Have any thoughts? Feel free to share with us...

