Disrespectful…


It’s a lazy Sunday here in South Florida. I wanted to go and play golf, but Mother Nature is not having it.

So I decided to hit the internets and see if I could find some basketball content that was interesting.

I think I found something…

Oh…My…Goodness!!! Somebody cue Starbury….

Marbury

That was just downright disrespectful. I might even give dude a pass if he decided to fight, because at that point, your life is over. Somebody call the First 48 because this man was just murdered!

The murderer is G-Smith from the BallUp Streetball Tour. He is definitely a high-riser, but I guess buddy on the receiving end of this vicious dunk, doesn’t have access to the internet or cable.

You sir, have just been baptized. Please remove your uniform and proceed to the exit. You are not allowed to watch or play basketball for the next 3 months.

– N.D. Face

About N.D. Face

Blogger and lover of ALL things related to and about the game of basketball.

Have any thoughts? Feel free to share with us...

