#SummerisSerious…


PC4NuBeN3EKdDNDRl5o6sX_NLrVCnaNH7b1-RG-6fWA

Here at Tragic Johnson, we take a lot of pride in our basketball knowledge. We don’t think we know it all, by any means, but we believe we know enough to want to spread that knowledge out in the blogosphere.

The other thing we talk pride in is our actual basketball skills. We don’t just write about hoops, we can actually play and I think I’m pretty damn good.

So when Nike Basketball started the “Summer is Serious” campaign and gave us ballers a chance to show off our skills, with the hopes of being chosen by Kevin Durant and James harden for the ultimate pick-up game….we had to jump in.

I just submitted my video via my twitter account @ND_Face and lets see if my video gets chosen.

Shoutout to my cousin for coming out and filming this. He did an amazing job on the editing as well. Make sure you guys follow him on twitter @Dannylo_3Seven

I’ve posted it below for your viewing pleasure. I hope you all and KD and The Beard like it!

Let me know what you think…..

Also, big up to Dade County artist Ghostwridah for letting us borrow his track for this endeavor, good looking out Hometeam!

– N.D. Face

About N.D. Face

Blogger and lover of ALL things related to and about the game of basketball.

One thought on “#SummerisSerious…

  1. Nice! N.D. Face AKA Mr. Fun-duh-mentals! This makes me want to make a video. Unfortunately, I don’t think anyone is looking for a really-poor-mans Bruce Bowen.

Have any thoughts? Feel free to share with us...

